Follow Us On
International Gymnast Magazine Hot Headlines
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
201 September 22: National Gymnastics Day Friday, September 21, 2012 dwight normile
202 Grandi Gives Mixed Review of Olympic Judging Monday, September 10, 2012 dwight normile
203 FIG Foundation Offers Aid to Bouhail Friday, September 07, 2012 Amanda Turner
204 Gabby to Pen Inspirational Memoir Friday, September 07, 2012 Admin
205 Former U.S. Olympian Joe Kotys Passes Away Friday, August 24, 2012 dwight normile
206 Maria Simionescu Passes Away at 85 Friday, August 24, 2012 dwight normile
207 Dong, MacLennan Bounce to Trampoline Gold Saturday, August 04, 2012 dwight normile
208 Documentary on Russian Gymnastics Training Saturday, July 07, 2012 Amanda Turner
209 Priessman Wins Women's Junior U.S. National Title Sunday, June 10, 2012 dwight normile
210 Whittenburg, Kimble Crowned U.S. Junior Champs Saturday, June 09, 2012 dwight normile
211 Five Added to U.S. Senior National Team Saturday, June 09, 2012 dwight normile
212 Whittenburg, Kimble Lead U.S. Juniors in St. Louis Thursday, June 07, 2012 Admin
213 Memmel Joins Kellogg's Tour of Champions Wednesday, June 06, 2012 dwight normile
214 Memmel: USAG President Tells Chellsie to Retire Friday, June 01, 2012 Amanda Turner
215 Uchimura 'Fed Up' With Team Silver Sunday, May 27, 2012 Amanda Turner
216 Danna Durante To Coach Georgia Gym Dogs Monday, May 21, 2012 dwight normile
217 Georgia Coach Jay Clark Resigns Friday, May 04, 2012 Amanda Turner
218 Illinois Team Gets Hero's Welcome Sunday, April 22, 2012 Amanda Turner
219 Alabama Edges Florida to Win Women's NCAAs Saturday, April 21, 2012 Admin
220 Hunter Wins All-Around; Alabama, Florida, Arkansas to Super Six Friday, April 20, 2012 Amanda Turner
221 UCLA, Utah, Stanford Advance to Super Six Friday, April 20, 2012 Admin
222 Gabrielle Douglas Signs With Agent Tuesday, April 17, 2012 Dwight Normile
223 Brooks Named USOC Athlete of the Month Tuesday, April 10, 2012 Dwight Normile
224 Comaneci Reflects on Perfect 10 to CNN Thursday, April 05, 2012 Amanda Turner
225 Illinois Dismisses Tyler Mizoguchi Thursday, April 05, 2012 Amanda Turner
226 86-Year-Old Gymnast Becomes Viral Sensation Thursday, April 05, 2012 Amanda Turner
227 Shawn Johnson Blogs for espnW Thursday, April 05, 2012 Amanda Turner
228 USAG Announces Post-Olympic Tour Wednesday, March 28, 2012 Dwight Normile
229 Wieber Is Finalist for AAU Sullivan Award Wednesday, March 14, 2012 Admin
230 FIG Rewards Most Exemplary Federations Wednesday, March 14, 2012 Dwight Normile
231 Maroney, Raisman, Bross to Compete at Jesolo Monday, March 12, 2012 Dwight Normile
232 Is the American Cup a 'Scam'? Wednesday, March 07, 2012 Amanda Turner
233 GBR Rhythmic Group Wins Appeal Monday, March 05, 2012 Dwight Normile
234 Moors, Sejima Replace Boy, Jarosch at American Cup Tuesday, February 21, 2012 Dwight Normile
235 Tokyo World Cup Cancelled Thursday, February 02, 2012 Dwight Normile
236 Sacramone Hopes to Resume Training in February Monday, January 30, 2012 Amanda Turner
237 Maestas Motivated by Olympic Dream Monday, January 30, 2012 Amanda Turner
238 Vaculik Gets Hero's Welcome Back Home Monday, January 30, 2012 Amanda Turner
239 Shawn Johnson to Release Memoir Tuesday, January 24, 2012 Dwight Normile
240 Leyva Added to American Cup Field Tuesday, January 24, 2012 Dwight Normile
241 Israel May Not Send Gymnast to Games Tuesday, January 24, 2012 Amanda Turner
242 Behan Overcomes Odds En Route to Olympics Tuesday, January 24, 2012 Amanda Turner
243 Gardiner, Moors Focus on Games Monday, January 23, 2012 Amanda Turner
244 Raisman Readies for Olympic Season Monday, January 23, 2012 Amanda Turner
245 Jovtchev Qualifies for His Sixth Olympic Games Wednesday, January 11, 2012 Dwight Normile
246 1968 U.S. Olympian Kanati Allen Passes (updated) Tuesday, January 10, 2012 Dwight Normile
247 Progressive Skating & Gymnastics Spectacular Airs Sunday Friday, January 06, 2012 Amanda Turner
248 Brooks, Mikulak Replaced for Test Event Wednesday, January 04, 2012 Dwight Normile
249 Grandi: 'Times change. Gymnastics must change.' Tuesday, January 03, 2012 Dwight Normile
250 Gymnast Phan Vietnam's Best Athlete of 2011 Monday, January 02, 2012 Amanda Turner
 
Page 5 of 21