Follow Us On
U.S. Finalizes Pan Am Team
(0 votes, average 0 out of 5)
The U.S. announced Wednesday the six women who will compete at the 2007 Pan Am Games, to be held July 14-17 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

The U.S. team will be Rebecca Bross, Ivana Hong, Shawn Johnson, Nastia Liukin, Samantha Peszek and Amber Trani.

The U.S. men's team, previously announced, will be Guillermo Alvarez, David Durante, Sean Golden, Joseph Hagerty, Justin Spring and Todd Thornton.

External Link: 2007 Pan Am Games Official Site

Comments (0)add comment

Write comment

security image
Write the displayed characters