Follow Us On
Competition Schedule
Saturday, July 28: Artistic Gymnastics Competition I - Men's Qualification
11:00 - 13:20 Subdivision 1 Start List
15:30 - 18:00 Subdivision 2 Start List
20:00 - 22:30 Subdivision 3 Start List
Sunday, July 29: Artistic Gymnastics Competition I - Women's Qualification
09:30 - 10:55 Subdivision 1 Start List
11:15 - 12:40 Subdivision 2 Start List
14:45 - 16:10 Subdivision 3 Start List
16:30 - 17:55 Subdivision 4 Start List
20:00 - 21:25 Subdivision 5 Start List
Monday, July 30: Artistic Gymnastics Competition IV
16:30 - 19:20 Men's Team Final Start List
Tuesday, July 31: Artistic Gymnastics Competition IV
16:30 - 18:45 Women's Team Final Start List
Wednesday, Aug. 1: Artistic Gymnastics Competition II
16:30 - 19:15 Men's All-Around Final Start List
Thursday, Aug. 2: Artistic Gymnastics Competition II
16:30 - 18:40 Women's All-Around Final Start List
Friday, Aug. 3: Trampoline
14:00 - 16:15 Men's Trampoline Qualification & Finals
Saturday, Aug. 4: Trampoline
14:00 - 16:15 Women's Trampoline Qualification & Finals
Sunday, Aug. 5: Artistic Gymnastics Competition III
14:00 - 16:30 Apparatus Finals
Monday, Aug. 6: Artistic Gymnastics Competition III
14:00 - 16:30 Apparatus Finals
Tuesday, Aug. 7: Artistic Gymnastics Competition III
14:00 - 17:15 Apparatus Finals
Thursday, Aug. 9: Rhythmic Gymnastics Qualification
12:00 - 14:36 Individual Qualification
14:50 - 15:45 Group Qualification
Friday, Aug. 10: Rhythmic Gymnastics Qualification
12:00 - 14:50 Individual Qualification
15:00 - 16:05 Group Qualification
Saturday, Aug. 11: Rhythmic Gymnastics Finals
13:30 - 16:00 Individual Finals
Sunday, Aug. 12: Rhythmic Gymnastics Finals
13:30 - 15:15 Individual Finals